Skip to main content

Cove Federal Credit Union Announces Results of 2024 Board Elections

Edgewood, KY – May 17, 2024– Cove Federal Credit Union (Cove FCU) announced that Tony Bell, Mary Cook-Reneau and Maureen Hebert were each elected to a three year term on the Board of Directors.

The Board of Directors also announced the election of:

Chairperson                Brian Drees

Vice-Chairperson        Chris Ward

Secretary/Treasurer   Dominic Favia

"I am proud to say that through the leadership of dedicated volunteers, Cove remains committed to serving our community and our members," stated Cove Board of Directors outgoing Chairperson Sandy Delaney. 

For more information about Cove Federal Credit Union please visit or visit Cove at 577 Dudley Road, Edgewood, Kentucky 41017. 


Or call us 1-859-292-9000